Beginner Hockey Info

Beginner Orientation

Equipment Checklist

Winter Schedule

Registration Form

Online Payment (Beginners)


PHA General Info

PACIFIC HOCKEY ASSOCIATION
Winter 2017-18 Beginner Schedule
Last Modified 01/02/2018

Day Date Time Location
Sunday January 7 4:40 pm Cupertino Ice Center
Sunday January 14 4:40 pm Cupertino Ice Center
Sunday January 21 4:40 pm Cupertino Ice Center
Sunday January 28 4:40 pm Cupertino Ice Center
Sunday February 4 4:40 pm Cupertino Ice Center
Sunday February 11 4:40 pm Cupertino Ice Center
Sunday February 18 4:40 pm Cupertino Ice Center
Sunday February 25 4:40 pm Cupertino Ice Center
Sunday March 4 4:40 pm Cupertino Ice Center
Sunday March 11 4:40 pm Cupertino Ice Center
Sunday March 18 4:40 pm Cupertino Ice Center
Sunday March 25 4:40 pm Cupertino Ice Center
Monday April 2 8:00 pm Cupertino Ice Center
Sunday April 8 4:40 pm Cupertino Ice Center
Sunday April 15 4:40 pm Cupertino Ice Center

 

 


PHA Information:

Email:pha@playpha.com
Phone:800-PLAY-PHA
FAX:925-634-7429