Beginner Hockey Info

Beginner Orientation

Equipment Checklist

Summer Schedule

Registration Form

Online Payment (Beginners)


PHA General Info

PACIFIC HOCKEY ASSOCIATION
Summer 2018 Beginner Schedule

Last Modified 05/01/2018


Day Date Time Location
Sunday June 3 4:45 pm Cupertino Ice Center
Sunday June 10 4:45 pm Cupertino Ice Center
Sunday June 17 4:45 pm Cupertino Ice Center
Sunday June 24 4:45 pm Cupertino Ice Center
Sunday July 8 4:45 pm Cupertino Ice Center
Sunday July 15 4:45 pm Cupertino Ice Center
Sunday July 22 4:45 pm Cupertino Ice Center
Sunday July 29 4:45 pm Cupertino Ice Center
Sunday Aug 5 4:45 pm Cupertino Ice Center
Sunday Aug 12 4:45 pm Cupertino Ice Center
Sunday Aug 19 4:45 pm Cupertino Ice Center
Sunday Aug 26 4:45 pm Cupertino Ice Center
Sunday Sept 9 4:45 pm Cupertino Ice Center
Monday Sept 16 4:45 pm Cupertino Ice Center
Sunday Sept 23 4:45 pm Cupertino Ice Center

 

 


PHA Information:

Email:pha@playpha.com
Phone:800-PLAY-PHA
FAX:925-634-7429